You are here

CAR supporters honored at PACE Awards

Center for Automotive Research and Transportation Research Center staff at the PACE Awards. Credit Joe Wilssens.For over 20 years the Automotive News PACE Awards have honored superior innovation, technological advancement and business performance among automotive suppliers. This prestigious award is recognized around the world as the industry benchmark for innovation.

The 2015 Automotive News PACE Awards were presented on April 20, 2015 at the Max M. Fisher Music Center in Detroit.

A few of Center for Automotive Research's supporters were honored during this annual event. See linked photos, courtesy of Automotive News. Information on the specifics of the 2015 honorees may be viewed here.

Congratulations to all honorees, and the following CAR supporters:

Doug Patton, DENSO

Lynn Tilton, DURA

Jeff Hemphill, Schaeffler

Follow link to view photos from the event.